Hour of the Zombie Vol. 5 (Manga) (Books)
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 5 (Manga)
Restocked!: 9/20/2017
Manufacturer: Seven Seas
Item Code: 1626924899
UPC: 9781626924895
Author: Tsukasa Saimura
S.R.P.: $12.99
Request this item from your local retailer!

Hour of the Zombie is an all-new horror manga series set in high school that will appeal to fans of High School of the Dead and The Walking Dead.

Each grisly volume of Hour of the Zombie contains color inserts and graphically detailed illustrations of zombie carnage!

Akira is your typical student living a conventional high school life. He has dreams and aspirations like everyone else, and an unrequited crush on his childhood friend, Kurumi. Unfortunately for him she seems more interested in Akira's best friend, Umezawa. And yet their innocent love triangle pales in comparison to what the three friends are about to experience, even if it may yet be their saving grace.

Students are suddenly turning into frenzied zombies, attacking and gorging themselves upon each other's flesh. The school is being torn apart until suddenly... they stop. With the zombies apparently back to normal, the school is now divided between the previously turned and the unbitten. But how long will this peace last? And what caused students to turn in the first place? When any of your classmates could suddenly decide to have you for lunch, a friendly face can become the scariest thing in the room.

Other products for "Hour of the Zombie" in "Books"
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 1 (Manga) <font class=''item-notice''>[<b>Restocked!</b>: 9/20/2017]</font>
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 1 (Manga) [Restocked!: 9/20/2017]
Hour of the Zombie Vol.  2 (Manga)
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 2 (Manga)
Hour of the Zombie Vol.  3 (Manga)
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 3 (Manga)
Hour of the Zombie Vol.  4 (Manga)
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 4 (Manga)
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 6 (Manga) <font class=''item-notice''>[<b>Street Date</b>: 10/24/2017]</font>
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 6 (Manga) [Street Date: 10/24/2017]
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 7 (Manga) <font class=''item-notice''>[<b>Street Date</b>: 4/24/2018]</font>
Hour of the Zombie Vol. 7 (Manga) [Street Date: 4/24/2018]