Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 7 (Manga) (Books)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 7 (Manga)
Manufacturer: Seven Seas
Item Code: 1626926735
UPC: 9781626926738
Author: Takeoka Hazuki
S.R.P.: $12.99
Request this item from your local retailer!

A deliciously funny revenge tale for fans of Skip Beat and Toradora!--now with an anime adaptation!
As an overweight child, Makabe Masamune was mercilessly teased and bullied by one particular girl, Adagaki Aki. Determined to one day exact his revenge upon her, Makabe begins a rigorous regimen of self-improvement and personal transformation.

Years later, Masamune reemerges as a new man. Handsome, popular, with perfect grades and good at sports, Masamune-kun transfers to Aki's school, and is unrecognizable to her. Now, Masamune-kun is ready to confront the girl who bullied him so many years ago and humiliate her at last. Revenge is sweet!

Other products for "Masamune-kun's Revenge" in "Books"
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol.  2 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 2 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol.  3 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 3 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol.  4 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 4 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol.  5 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 5 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol.  6 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 6 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol.  8 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 8 (Manga)
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 9 (Manga) <font class=''item-notice''>[<b>Street Date</b>: 12/31/2018]</font>
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 9 (Manga) [Street Date: 12/31/2018]